Styret

Styret i Os Roklubb 2016
 

 Leder

 Rolf Hustad

 
 rolf@mkdok.no

 Nestleder

 Tore Grindevoll  


 tore.grindevoll@bkkfiber.no

 Kassserer

 Sissel Lothe Høvik

 
 slo@os-ho.kommune.no

 Sekretær

 Monica Moberg

 
 moberg.monica@gmail.com

 Rosjef

 Eirik Vevatne


 eirik.vevatne@hfk.no

 Materialforvalter

 Mattias Haugland

 
 yockwar@gmail.com

 Styremedlem

 Thorbjørn Sperrevik Hansen

 
 thorbjorn1995@hotmail.com

 Styremedlem

 Sissel Beate Kallekleiv


 sisselbeatekallekleiv@hotmail.no

 



Varamedlem 

 Bård Alfred Monsen

 Simen Jensen

 
 baard_alfred_monsen@hotmail.com

 simen.jensen.1991@gmail.com

 Revisor

 Paul Hans Sælen

 revisor@osroklubb.no

 Valgkomité

 Ann-Sissel Ottesen Hustad

 Anette Hjelm Sørstrønen

 Erling Øyasæter

 valgkomite1@osroklubb.no


 

 
ĉ
Administrator Os Roklubb,
6. apr. 2014, 01:26
ĉ
Administrator Os Roklubb,
4. mar. 2011, 15:24